| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Party and confusion

2003-11-16


.

Well tonight was Adrienne's party. It was okay. A bit of a sausage party, but still fun. We played Master Present, Kings, and probably something else that I've forgotten. It wasn't that memorable, but it was fun.

Cool thing, though. One of her friends has some very funktastic and similar tastes in music to me, so I'm burning a CD on Roger to give to her tomorrow when we all meet for Party Part Deux, which is simply a Chinese buffet.

Today I'm supposed to make The Decision as to whether or not I stay here or go home. *sighs* I really don't know right now...I have some really strong arguments for both. I'm just confused as all get out right now.

Anyone who wants to give me advice on this, please please call me. Or email me. Or IM me. Or hit me with a stick, pin me to the ground, and yell it in my face. I don't care how it's delivered, I just need some help here.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |