| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
A conversation with a bot

2003-11-13


.

suzanne_21_855biw: Hi

kumathepirate: Howdy

suzanne_21_855biw: How are you?

kumathepirate: I am the pope of cheese. You?

suzanne_21_855biw: Male/ Female?

kumathepirate: Male.

suzanne_21_855biw: I'm Emily, and you?

kumathepirate: Kuma.

suzanne_21_855biw: Nice to meet you!

kumathepirate: My pleasure, I'm sure.

suzanne_21_855biw: How old are you?

kumathepirate: 20. How about yourself?

suzanne_21_855biw: Nice age for me. where are you from?

kumathepirate: The moon.

suzanne_21_855biw: Local? What are you doing?

kumathepirate: Masturbating like a fiend.

suzanne_21_855biw: sounds nice, do you have a job?

kumathepirate: Yes. Masturbating like a fiend pays awfully well.

suzanne_21_855biw: cool, do you have a pic?

kumathepirate: There is no pic, only Zuul

suzanne_21_855biw: I have a webcam, you?

kumathepirate: There is no webcam, only Zuul

suzanne_21_855biw: Want to view me?

kumathepirate: Not in the least.

suzanne_21_855biw: It's much better, I like.

kumathepirate: That made less sense than what I've been saying.

suzanne_21_855biw: My webcam is now turned on for you.

kumathepirate: I turn on your webcam, eh? *buffs his nails on his shirt* What can I say? Electronics dig me.

This has been your weekly installment of "Amusing Myself With Bots Theatre." Tune in next week when absolutely nothing happens.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |