| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Elf Tossing

2003-11-17


.

Steven dropped me off at the apartment to shower after work. I, of course, headed straight for the computer. What do I find on the keyboard? A paper plate. "John-Boy Note on a Plate, Present In The Chair. Go Figure."

I've got me a new shirt that's absolutely wonderful. The text on it reads "Sick Rick's Elf Tossing Championships. It's Holiday Fun For Everyone! ONe night Only! December 25th! Events Include: One Hand Toss, Two Hand Toss, Over the Shoulder. First Prize - All Expense Paid Trip To North Pole! A D-Lab Sanctioned Event."

True, it's Christmas themed, but I've got me a new year long shirt. Heehee.

I played Uno tonight. Team Penis is losing in the wins-losses area. We shall prevail!

Thank you to those who have offered advice of various sorts. I appreciate it. I'm still confused as all get out, though, and don't know what I'll be doing. I'll keep you posted, of course.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |