| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Pissed off

2002-11-18


.

All right, I'm more than a tiny bit pissed now. Jason, who is one of the new guys we've got in Amtgard, came into my room earlier when I wasn't in and borrowed some weaponry. Now, I don't know about anyone else, but I like to think that if something belongs to me it stays where I left it unless I give it permission to be carried off by someone else. I don't go into this guy's house and borrow his things without asking, do I? Or go into his house when he's not in? The fuckhead.

I do leave my door unlocked, I'll say that much. However, I think I'm going to start locking in when neither Keith nor I are in. I don't want this to happen again.

Slainte

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |