| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
There is no puppeteer!

2002-11-18


.

I'm confused. I just walked into my room to find all my stuff moved smack against my bed, half my Dr Pepper gone, and my computer's internet jack unplugged.

Here's what I gathered as happening.

Keith cleaned. He got thirsty and drank one of my Dr Peppers, which is fine. I had forgotten that I grabbed one when I ran out of the room this morning. In cleaning, he just shoved my stuff over. His internet wasn't working this morning, so he unplugged my net to test if it was his internet jack on that side of the room or his computer. That's what I think happened.

I found out who paid for the supergold membership today. It was Heather. She did that, then put the images on the memory space that I now had and changed the code around to point the right direction.

Dr Schiltz has a form of extra credit available. Make a little play or skit using the Great Philosopher finger puppets she got this weekend and perform it for the class. I really want to do it and make Nietsche say "There is no puppeteer!"

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |