| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Good and bad

2002-11-06


.

Good - Today, after intro to theatre, Brandy came up to me. She told me that during class, a girl who was sitting next to her looked at me and said "He's so weird." Brandy looked at her and said "You're looking at one of the nicest people I've ever met." :)

I found the lyrics to The Derelict. Woo!

Tomorrow is the first meeting for Amtgard. Lydia's going to print out some more copies of the rule book for me to pass out at the meeting. :)

I got a few bucks for making a mace for Jonah.

I broke my writer's block, as can be witnessed with the last entry.

Bad - The mole with the bump under it? Yeah...today it was red. I don't know if I have time to go to the doctor tomorrow, so I'm going to watch it for another day and try to get an appointment for sometime Friday.

Fenton's going to leave. He's moving to Maryland. I don't know if he definitely is, or if he's just really leaning that way, but either way I'm going to support his decisions.

Slainte

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |