| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
She stopped reading

2002-11-07


.

Well, apparently she's no longer reading my diary. This shouldn't hurt, but it does.

Actually, yeah, it should. Who am I kidding? I think it's a well known fact that I'm still in love with her and probably won't fall out of it anytime soon. Knowing that something I do bugs her, hurts her, disappoints her, angers her...anything like that, makes me feel shitty. Unfortunately, the flipside does the same thing. If I make her feel good, I feel depressed because I don't have her anymore except as a tentative friend. Of course, I haven't had much of a chance to test that theory...*sighs*

On the bright side, Squeaky's back and safe.

Slainte

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |