| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
SGA sucks, by the way

2002-11-06


.

This is entry number 501. It's kind of weird to think I actually have over 500 of these things. Then again, I have had this thing for about two and a half years, so maybe it is understandable. Although I thought this was going to be one of those things I start, play with a little, and then give up on it. Most of the things I do on the internet seem to be like that.

SGA was boring and it sucked. I'm going to try to find someone who actually likes this crap and get them to go so I don't have to.

However...I did find out that Amtgard's voting stick is temporary. It was made today, and they didn't have enough time to make one of the good ones, so just scribbled "Amtgard" on a piece of paper and taped it to a stick. Lydia told whoever made it that it's okay if it's a temporary one, since there's a good chance I'd eat it.

No, I didn't eat it. I drew the heraldry for Nowhere Mountains on the stick, but that was pretty much it.

Something I didn't mention in my last entry...

I'm applying for a job at Winterplace. Basically, I grabbed an application, filled it out, and tossed it into the mail box today. Yeah. Lydia did the same, and I'll be able to rely on her for a ride to and fro most of the time. :) If not her, Squeaky got his car working again. I'm not worried about finding a ride, really.

Slainte

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |