| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
The good, the bad, the Irish

2002-11-05


.

Good - I talked to her today and it didn't hurt.

Bad - Bad D&D session with people who annoy me.

Kitten just broke up with Emery.

I've found a mole on my arm with a bump under it, that I know for sure is a rather new thing. I know it's probably no big thing, but I have a bad feeling about it.

I'm not sure - Larry's staying. He was going to leave, but now he's staying. He told me his reasons for wanting to leave, as well as his reasons for staying. I just hope he finds what's best for him. He's a good guy and I don't want him to do something he'd regret.

I think Keith needs my assistance. He may not know it, but he does.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |