| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
What did I get myself into?

2002-11-05


.

I've been busy today. I've been running around getting things situated for Amtgard, hanging signs, and such. I missed my chance for lunch, and didn't really notice. After all this, I played video games for a little bit, and then went to the Concord Alliance of Freethinkers meeting, which was kind of cool. In about two weeks, we're going to show a film on the West Memphis Three (wm3.org) and hold a discussion on it afterwards. Somehow, it was decided that I'd be moderator/discussion leader for this. I've got two weeks to prepare, but I don't know how ready I'll be for it. I'll be giving it my best shot, though.

I have made a decision. Tonight, I'm going to be in bed by 12:30.

I'm going to go play video games now.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |