| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Ugh.

2002-11-04


.

Well, today's off to a wonderful start.

Keith woke me up at 4:30 this morning. Why? A drunk guy had come into our room, thought it was his, and made Keith get up because he thought it was his bed. So Keith woke me up, told me what was up, and I prodded the guy until he woke up, explained to him he was in the wrong room, and sent him on his way. Keith decided we need to start locking the door at night. I'm guessing that that won't be happening anytime soon. We're just not doorlockers, you know?

Right after we got rid of the guy, Jess called. Squeaky had gotten there all right and she was making him sleep before they drove back to Maryland.

My alarm went off at 8. I didn't get up until 9:30, and now I feel like vomiting. This isn't good.

I think I'm going to skip breakfast today. There's not enough time to go to the caf anyway.

After philosophy, I'm going to talk to the head of the college center about hanging signs up about Amtgard. I was going to do that Friday, but Squeaky convinced me I didn't need to ask. Then I saw a sign of "Posting Rules" and, for something like this, need to ask. Ah well.

Slainte.

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |