| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
John-Boy is witty too

2002-08-18


Look at me! I'm doing what everyone else is doing. That means I'm popular and trendy!

John-Boy is very apprehensive at the prospect of speaking before the community

John-Boy is uncomfortable doing this work for one candidate but not for the other

John Boy is witty too

John Boy is also the Program Director for Oldies 103.7

john boy is so fucking hot

John Boy is on the opposing side!

John Boy is playing so well it could go either way

John Boy is here to help anyway

john-boy is pasted on your face,

John "boy" is an object

John

Boy is een 8 jarige Tinkerhengst met een stokmaat van 1.45 m.

John Boy] is a truly beautiful yearling.

John

Boy is probably the main reason I wanted to be a writer.

John-Boy is in it?

John Boy is gone, you all can vote for me!" declared Bush

John boy is still sucking wind like a hole in a tire.

John boy is the reason there are over 500 viruses out there

John Boy is a 7 year old small standard Donkey

John-Boy is just a tad too frisky for my tastes

That's enough of that.

I love Heather. DAMN, I love her.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |