| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
World domination

2002-08-12


.

FurniturePolish: it's illegal to hunt camels in Arizona

Chait Wolf: You are aware that, no matter how stupid it is, you're giving me devious and complex ideas.

FurniturePolish: I wouldn't doubt it

Chait Wolf: Some of which will be put into my plan for world domination

FurniturePolish: by hunting camels in Arizona?

Chait Wolf: Oh, I won't be hunting camels.

FurniturePolish: oh?

Chait Wolf: :)

FurniturePolish: dueling is legal in Paraguay as long as both parties are registered blood-donors

Chait Wolf: YES! I don't know how, but that will be in the plan!

FurniturePolish: and Walt Disney was afraid of mice

Chait Wolf: I'll launch my land assault from Arizona's borders with a strong band of camel riding cavalry. Their base will be in Arizona, with the location known only to them and a few corrupt policemen. When retaliation is stage, the policemen arrest them for hunting camels, giving my loyal camel riders ample time to get to Paraguay, where mine enemies shall follow. And there they shall duel!

FurniturePolish: after registering as blood-donors

Chait Wolf: They'd be registered as blood-donors before they joined my camel-riders.

FurniturePolish: yeah, but what about the people they'd be dueling?

FurniturePolish: what if they didn't want to duel, and refused to register as blood donors?

Chait Wolf: Pfft. How many people would chase a bunch of camel-riders, get arrested, go to paraguay, and not be a blood donor, eh?

Chait Wolf: Of course they'd want to duel! They're my enemies!

Chait Wolf: They will falli nto my trap.

Chait Wolf: That's what enemies do.

FurniturePolish: but of course

FurniturePolish: then you can force them to eat celery flavored jell-0

Chait Wolf: *blinks*

Chait Wolf: You are aware of how stupid that is, right?

Chait Wolf: I mean, c'mon!

Chait Wolf: Instead, I'm going to drop a whale tongue on them.

Chait Wolf: And then my loyal camel-riders shall feast upon whale tongue and the donated blood of my enemies!

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |