| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
I'm not an addict!

2002-08-18


.

Second entry in the past hour. This must be made!

I was sitting here and all of a sudden burst out, saying "Dude! Cocaine! Must have cocaine!"

I meant the song. You know...by Clapton?

ALso, today, I was filling out an application and I used Squeaky as a reference. It asked for relationship and he and I were joking around about it. Babysitter, Lover, and stuff like that. Before I knew what I was doing, I started to write "bitch" on it. >.< I started laughing, and Squeaky took the application from me, crossed out the B (the only letter I wrote before I realized what I was doing) and wrote Friend in for me.

Waldenbooks is hiring. I want that job.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |