| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Why am I awake?

2002-06-01


I woke up at 11. I went to bed at six, after talking with Mary until we were both too tired to be properly coherent. I discovered she likes Tang. I didn't share my nosebleed story with her, but I did tell her that my Tang wakes the dead. I also poked her into taking a picture of herself all tired and with cat ears on and letting me see. It was horribly cute, I must say. She tried to get me back by making me take a picture of myself, but I have no digital camera or a scanner or anything remotely like that. So I just sent her pictures of me from Robin's wedding.

Also last night, Beth was trying to get me to give her advice on how to manage her slave. Because he's a Viking, I've decreed him impossible to train to do anything not directly involved with killing things, but she insisted. So I thought. And then I stated my thoughts. And got hit. Apparently some people are offended when you suggest that boobies are good motivators. *shrugs* Who knew?

Speaking of slaves, I've been officially claimed as someone's bitch the other day on a forum I frequent. Considering the folks at the forum, I'm surprised it hadn't happened before now, but ah well.

I woke up at 11:07 because Squeaky called. I didn't want to get out of bed, so asked Mommy to tell him I'll call back later. She came back downstairs and said he's going to visit Lydia and wants me to go too. I stumbled out of bed, got to the phone, and said, in all my eloquence, "Wha?"

Today I was planning on doing yardwork for Granny. It's raining, so I'm out of that anyway. I was also planning on making chocolate chip cookies.

Procastrination now!

Later.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |