| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Hunger

2002-05-30


My first attempt to make a torc has failed miserably. I ended up with a lump of twisted wire. Part of it was pretty, but I fucked it up so it wouldn't go around even my wrist, much less my neck. >.< I shan't give up, however.

I just feel like making stuff today. If I had cloth, I'd be trying to make a tunic. As it is, I'm looking at the curtains I've never used as mayhaps a cloak...

I visited with Buttsie today. We were supposed to hang out yesterday, but it turns out her nose was broken. It wasn't recently broken, either. She went to the doctor because she's had sinus problems and he told her that it's been broken for five years or more. She thinks it's from an accident that happened when she was one. The entire thing amuses me, I must say.

I'm hungry and I've got too much energy. Me thinks I shall hike to Subway and get me something to eat, since David partially paid me back today.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |