| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Visitations

2002-05-30


Yesterday was "Call John-Boy Day." Today is apparently "Visit John-Boy Day." I woke up at one to the door bell. I got out of bed and was putting on pants when Dad came down and told me that some people were here to see me. Turns out it was Angie, her sister, Greg, and some girl who they dragged along who I didn't know and seemed scared of me. About five minutes after they got here, Ali showed up, bringing my bandana that she forgot to give back after we fought last Wednesday. So we hung out for a few, Ali played the piano, and then we got to talking about Amtgard. And then we had to fight. Five fights - five wins for me. And this was after she was bragging about wasting a Flame Knight (Flame Knights are Arts & Sciences) over the weekend.

Then everyone disappeared. It was kind of odd.

I'm in a good mood today. :)

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |