| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
What me wantseses

2002-05-18


I'm working on a list of things I want for my birthday next month, so that's today's entry. Enjoy!

John-Boy Want!

In no particular order:

A cloak

A jedi robe

Jedi Knight 2: Jedi Outcast � computer game

Masters of the Wild � A D&D sourcebook

Defenders of the Faith � D&D sourcebook

A Flogging Molly CD

Lord of the Rings soundtrack

Nifty action figures

Nifty toys that do stuff

D&D Miniatures

Tribebook Fianna � A Werewolf: The Apocalypse supplement

American Gods by Neil Gaiman

More RAM for my computer

Star Wars action figures of jedi (not Kit Fisto, the green tentacle headed thing)

Europe united under my iron fisted rule

Star Wars Episode II soundtrack

Medal of Honor � a World War somethingorother PC game

Return to Castle Wolfenstein � PC game



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |