| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Mreow.

2002-05-17


*sighs* I have failed in my duty. This was the first geek movie since special edition Empire that I didn't see opening day. I'd be ashamed, but that's not the reason I do it. Instead, I'm kinda peeved because I really really want to see it and refuse to watch a bootleg.

Today I went to Charleston to do some job hunting. I picked up an application at the library, had some ice cream, explored a book store, and then went to the mall for awhile. No place was really hiring, so I headed back to the library to wait for Reka to come pick me up. On the way home, we stopped at Tim Hortons and I put in an application there as a baker.

My neck, back, and head have been hurting me all day. >.< I'm going to go.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |