| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Yay! Internet!

2002-02-01


1-30-02

23:17

Well, Pam and I have officially broken up. To let her know my thoughts I had to leave her a note on the green room board. I felt bad about having to do it like that, but it was the only way I could think of to let her know. I found her after band and we had a short little discussion on how it's okay with both of us and all. I'm not shaken by this break up, which is good. However, I also wasn't really affected at first when Ashley and I broke up and I ended up pining over that for entirely too long. I don't think I'll be doing that this time, but I can never tell how I'm going to feel at a later date.

Am I the only human being who doesn't react to stress with alcohol or tobacco? Am I the only one who believes that he's strong enough to deal with the pressures of life without pharmaceutical aid? I just got out of a RPP meeting and everyone's first reaction is to either claim their need for liquor, smoke, or do both. Also, am I the only human being who can sit and calmly discuss things that don't really matter rather than yell about them like they contain the secrets of life and death?

I'm currently scrounging through my music files for appropriate music to fight to. If Antoinette approves the idea of Pickle and I choreographing and performing a sword fight to music for dance ensemble, then we need to start working on it extremely soon if we want it to be both good and safe.

Everywhere else in this building, there's internet access. In fact, there's a sign posted stating that. I'm beginning to get peeved. I can get on just long enough to enter my password for email. >.<

Slainte

John-Boy

23:38

First of February

19:30

Today's been okay, although I've had a borderline headache for the most of it. It was kind of bad int he morning, so I skipped math and fantasy fiction.

I'm getting ideas for the serious campaign I'm putting together. It looks like there will be enough undead to drive even the most dedicated necromancer cry.

I've got to run. Movie night!

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |