| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Normal? Bah.

2001-12-30


Today, my hair has returned to normal. Somewhat.

Reka and I dyed it black and with some orange streaks. The result when wet - really nifty effect. The result when dried - it looks like black hair with some lighter highlights. Nae bad, but not striking or different. I like it, it's subtle. ;)

Reka and I talked like valley girls all the way from the high school to my house. Actually, we didn't start at the high school...we started around the time we turned onto the main road in Teays Valley. It's a scary, scary thing for me to talk like a valley girl.

My head smells like a combination of Reka shampoo and weird chemicals. It's given me a headache.

I leave.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |