| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Am I home?

2001-12-21


I don't really feel like this is home anymore. I can't really explain it; it just doesn't feel right anymore. I walk in and things are demanded of me almost immediately. At college I'm free to do pretty much whatever I feel; here, there are rules that kind of get on my nerves. For example, I'm being forced to clean out my room. I haven't even fully unpacked yet and I've got to clean out my room. For those who haven't seen my room, it's got much more stuff in it than it can hold. And until it has less stuff in it than it does now, I'm stuck there. It's not helping any that I'm feeling increasingly sick. I feel weak, I have a headache, stomach problems, etcetera. It's generally unpleasant.

I leave.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |