| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Alaghi smash!

2001-12-10


Yesterday was fun. I ran a D&D session that not only provided a challenge, but nearly killed a few folks. After that, Greg wanted to try his hand at it, so the rest of us went elsewhere whilst he made the campaign. Here's the party rundown.

Two mages, a halfling thief, a half-elven bard, and a human cleric (me). Our enemies? Skeletons. Since I'm a cleric, one would think I'd turn them, right? Nope. He'd just smash the holy hell out of them. His god is the god of Strength. So, we keep going, I heal the others, and the proceed to run into more skeletons who knock me down to one hit point. I thought for sure I was going to die, but it just didn't happen. I continued to smash the hell out of everything. :) 'twas quite fun.

Afterwards I just hung out in the green room with Pam for awhile. She's quite the person.

I leave.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |