| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Boy, am I stinking sober

2001-12-09


It's 6:43 and I haven't been in bed yet. I woke up, ate breakfast, played some D&D, got dinner, played some D&D, served concessions at True West, played some D&D, and went to the cast party.

Am I imagining things or are theater people just naturally horny? They started out with a drinking game, but got bored of that. So we tried Suck and Blow, which is where you suck a card or piece of paper to your mouth and pass it along to the next person without dropping it or using your hands. They got tired of that, so we played Bottlecap. Same principle, but the bottlecap is on your tongue.

From there, it went to Truth or Dare. It wasn't too bad, but I ended up having to play the rest of the game without my pants on (which got me props from just about everyone but Tejas. I think Tejas was only weirded out by it because I was sitting right beside him and I wear briefs. However, the pattern on my underwear was complimented by two or three folks.). I don't remember the name of the game we played after that, but it involved a lot of kissing and groping. Damn theater freaks.

It was a generally good evening which I enjoyed quite highly. Would've been better if Antoinette hadn't been constantly trying to get me hard and embarass myself when I was without pants. I didn't mind, but it just got on my nerves after awhile. It's a point of pride for myself that she didn't succeed, though. :)

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |