| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Lap dances = Yay!

2001-12-07


Last night I went to the True West cast party and it was a pretty wild party. Give theater people without too many inhibitions alcohol and you get something quite interesting.

On the way there, Pam, Elizabeth, Lydia, and I had an interesting conversation. I don't remember how it got started, but it was something about men really being like Mr Potato Head in the crotch. It's funnier when you're there, but here's the quote of the evening from that. "I'm going to have to duct tape my penis back on before the evening's over, aren't I?"

They played a drinking game called "I Never." Someone says "I never" and then states something that they've either done or not done. Anyone who's actually done it takes a drink. Anyone who takes a drink can be forced to give details by someone pointing at them and shouting "Story!" Learned some interesting things about folks, but nothing really surprising.

A little after "I Never," a small handful of people left, leaving me and the two differently spelled Stevens with a large group of drunken girls. The result? Lap dances and a boob contest. I learned that the general consensus is indeed that I'm too sweet to give a lap dance to if you know me, so I just sat there with alternating people just sitting on my lap. *shrugs* Ah well.

I think it's kind of odd. I took not a single drink last night, yet I threw up after I woke up. It's all drainage, but still...I find it somewhat ironic.

Despite what a certain friend may say, the nobility she credited me with last night just isn't there. *sighs* No details, no story, no asking.

I've gotta scrounge up some clothes and get to class.

Slainte!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |