| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
I like waffles

2001-09-29


It's 2:13 and I just got back from the Fine Arts building. Boy are my arms tired!

G'night everybody!

All right...fine.

I went over at 8 to run over lines with Mandy and Tejas, thinking we'd only spend an hour or so, which was good because I was planning on making Michelle watch Monty Python. We played cards until Tejas got there, played cards with Tejas, and then practiced lines. That lasted until around 9:45 or so. So, I came back to my room and called Brian and Michelle. Michelle had fallen ill and Brian had to take a concussed friend to the hospital. So, I went back and spent quality time with Tejas and Mandy. Until 2 in the morning.

I learned a new game, though.

Bedtime.

Slainte!

John-Boy

Who doesn't get a waffle tomorrow because he has to be at band stuff when the caf opens. Damned weekend hours...



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |