| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Bah.

2001-09-23


Just a note for your enlightenment.

If I get depressed, it tends to be in the evenings. I go to bed and wake up fine. It's just one of those things. Do not feel obligated to talk to me about things I've already taken care of. You mean well, I know, but it tends to bring the subject back up, which isn't a good thing.

I went to pharmacy yesterday to get some headphones and batteries. I would've gone some snack food, too, but I didn't really have enough. >.< Anyway, the CVS people are beginning to learn who I am and are being nice. She looked at the AA batteries I was buying and asked if I was sure those were the kind I needed. I nodded and she reached under the register, pulled out a handful of AAs, and put 'em in my bag. Heehee.

Out of two days of food, I've eaten one by myself...it's weird. Yesterday, I had breakfast with Michelle and Michelle's Mommy, who seemed nice. This morning, I had breakfast with Lydia, and dinner with Michelle. I have also realized I have weird conversations.

I'm not going to mention the conversations I had at theater or with Knepps today. They were weird and perverse and I know that someone who reads this has spawned me. The above combination is just too much.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |