| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Muse of love poetry and crackwhores

2001-09-24


Last night, when I was about to go to bed, the very same jackasses who are always screaming and yelling at random moments decided to start a fight. Guess where they decided to do that? Right outside my fucking door. If I was any stupider, I would've stuck my head out and said "Hey, could you guys please start shit before I try to sleep?"

Eh, it wouldn't have mattered anyway. I couldn't sleep. I got maybe two hours, but it was a good solid two hours. Not only am I awake, I'm also alert. Not only am I awake and alert, but I'm also awake and alert after programming class. This is a very odd thing indeed.

I accidentally locked Demetrick out of the room when he left for his shower. Oops. :)

Seriously, it was an accident. I just happen to think it's funny and don't feel any remorse for it.

My music class was cancelled. The prof has a toothache. I'm sorry for the guy, but I'm glad I got out of that class today. Otherwise I'd just sit there giggling about the muse of astronomy.

Heh heh. That crazy Urania.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |