| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
I think I'd be justified in feeding parts of his anatomy to the little white kitten...

2001-09-18


I think I'm going to start hiding my videos. I walk in after English, he's watching 13th Warrior. That's no big deal, right? Excepting for the fact that it was at the bottom of a big pile of stuff...Therefore, my videos are going to go in the farthest corner of the topmost storage space of the closet. I can barely reach it, so I don't think I'll have to worry about my short little roomie being able to do anything about it.

It really doesn't help any that I woke up at 7:30 in the fucking morning today. Why? Demetrick woke up early to do his homework and obviously couldn't do it anywhere else. And he needed the overhead light on. Is it not obvious that I'm asleep? Do I suddenly shrink when I go into unconsciousness? Do I not snore like a bat out of hell? I mean, really! If there's a large snoring lump on the other side of the room, that's a clue that either I'm asleep or Jesse escaped from the garage and found my bed. And the latter seems very unlikely for some reason...

I think I'm going home again this weekend...

I need to do laundry. I also need to go to the bank and get some money; I have a dollar and assorted change. I think I also need to get some more soda; I'm down to one can of Dr Pepper. Plus, the walk would do me some good.

I'm gonna split.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |