| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
The day the music died

2001-09-11


No. Stop talking to me about it. I don't care. I'd rather hear about it when they have all the details.

On the bright side, though, I may get out of programming tomorrow. That'd mean I'd go get me a waffle! Yay for waffles!

I think I'm going to write about the cat that got hit yesterday for Thursday's essay. Bad thing, though...Mr. Wallace wants dialogue. I don't want to bullshit it by bringing in another person. This was a personal event, I think. So, I'll write about what I said to the cat. Hell, I talk to animals, it counts as dialogue. And he will be happy with it. Oh yes. He will.

I just found a quarter in the bathroom. Awww yeah.

I need sleep. Tomorrow's my 8 o'clock.

Slainte!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |