| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Why am I writing this again?

2001-08-18


The other day, it rained so there was no marching thing. It's gonna happen on Monday, I believe. I don't remember.

I didn't end up with a temporary roommate yesterday or today.

I got the rest of my stuff today. We went out for food and got Wendys. Damn, I was hungry. A cheeseburger, a chicken sandwich, a large order of fries, and I still wasn't completely full. But I was a damn sight fuller than I've been for a few days. In a conversation yesterday, I was told by someone that they lost fifty or so pounds one year by doing marching band and walking to all their classes. I can believe it. John-Boy might come home skinnier than usual. Considering I don't recall ever being anything but chubby, that would be a surprise.

Today I watched 10 episodes of Neon Genesis Evangelion. Anyone know of any other anime I'd like? And where I could get it? Email me!

I leave now.

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |