| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Leavin' in the morning

2001-08-12


Many quotes tonight. However, the ones with Izzy I can't remember worth shit. So, I shall just put up some other ones, hoping she'll remember them.

Lathi - I sense the potential for a grand experiment in mindfuckery.

-----

Me - Why does everyone love my penis?

Kneppsies - Well, it's big, it's fuzzy, and it can sing. What's not to love? It's the Fozzy Bear of Penises.

---------

All right, so it's not "many quotes." But I had two more really good ones from Izzy!

I leave tomorrow. Everything's packed up except for my toothbrush, medicine, fan, and alarm clock. I'm kinda worried, but I think I'll generally be all right. John-Boy big boy now.

I'm tired.

Peace and Health

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |