| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
*scampers off*

2001-08-11


Today was kinda fun. I went out with Eric, Reka, and Angie to go to Billy Bob's. Oh god, is that place scary. *shudders*

Afterwards, Eric had to go to Borders. Reka and I sat in the car and were generally silly and evil. She gave me a note I'm not allowed to open until college which she says made her cry. I'll try not to open it beforehand, but it's tempting me...

We tried to go bowling next, but the place was really full and it took over an hour before we decided to leave. However, we played pool. It's a scary scary thing when I'm the best one at pool. When we got tired of waiting to bowl, we went to Blockbuster to rent Rocky Horror Picture Show, which none of us had ever saw. Reka had the soundtrack which is why, I think, she wanted to get it. It was nifty!

Izzy tried to make me update my diary while I was already in the process of doing so. So, I'll take part of our conversation and make it something totally different.

John-Boy - Izzy? Will you get me some ponies?

Cristyne: Assuming they are, in fact, in the usual place. Else I will simply get confused and cease trying to hurt you and wander away to pick on some mentally disabled children instead

Keep in mind that she actually said that.

I leave now.

Peace and Health!

*scampers off like the silly little bear he is*

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |