| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
First helpstaff opportunity

2001-08-04


My keyboard is turning purple. Why? I dyed my hair again and it's on my hands. Therefore, it's rubbing off. Grr!

I need to fight with someone tomorrow. I made Michelle a staff, and we had plenty of pipe left over. Since I paid for it, I made me a pair of short swords. I emailed Logan about it and I just talked to Eric about it.

Really, I'm pretty confident in my abilities, but I've got a crazy ass idea for a fighting style. Two swords, one slightly longer than the other. Shorter sword held in left hand with a reversed grip, so the blade's coming from the bottom of the fist rather than the top. Questions? Opinions? Ideas? Monkeys? Email me.

I'm going through my MP3 list to try to find what I like and dislike. Why? I'm going to college next Sunday. It's kinda scary how fast it got here.

Shit! I need to finish with my honors thing! Damn, damn, damn! Friends, do *not* let me slack off on this. Bug me until I say I've done it, please? Thanks.

I spent time with Michelle today. We made her a staff and dyed my hair. :) I'm thinking she'll do fine at Amtgard on Sunday. God, I'm glad she's my buddy. I love her to death. :)

I got the first real use of my helpstaff powers today. Unfortunately, it was to break up an arguement in the nexus.

What had happened was Deathwing was tickling Hardt, so she made him sit on his hands. Therefore, I tackled her and proceeded to tickle without mercy. After we had settled down, one person accused us to be perverts who were trying to feel her up. His basis? I'm a bear and Deathwing's a dragon. We're furries. That means we're some of the most horny people on earth and will do anything for some kind of semblance of sex. So I had to break things up. Unfortunately, I said something kinda bad before doing so...I feel bad about that. Since I'm a staffer, I really shouldn't do such things. But I got things calmed down and everyone apologized to everyone and it was all good. :)

Just a note about the above...Hardt was one of the first people I made friends with on TimeScape. Does she mind me tickling her? Nope. Does she mind if Deathwing tickles her? Nope. Why? We're her friends.

I'm splitting.

Unskilled Opponents and Willing Wenches,

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |