| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Gump

2001-08-02


Heehee. I kicked Logan's ass.

True, he had only a staff and I had something the size of a claymore, but I rocked him. I think he's peeved that I can safely knock his feet out. Once, I got both his legs at once. I was happy with that. :)

So what if Joe kicked my own ass?

We made Amtgard weapons. I got home at 12:20. Mom was pissed. I really don't like arguing with her when she's like that. What's worked in the past is to just sit it out and wait until she's calm. And then hand her a note explaining myself. I think I'll do that. Frankly, I don't think she cares what I think right now. She was worried and is upset. And therefore my life is apparently involving nothing but D&D, Amtgard, and weaponry. Never mind that I've played one quest lately, and I've never even been to an Amtgard thing. I'll agree that I'm all about the mad weapons, but it's not what my life revolves around. And it annoys me that she says that.

Enough of that.

When I get out of the shower and towel off, my hair is big enough for anime. It's amusing.

And that's all I got to say about that.

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |