| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Eva!

2001-07-26


Paranoid: Low

Schizoid: Low

Schizotypal: Moderate

Antisocial: Low

Borderline: Low

Histrionic: Low

Narcissistic: Low

Avoidant: Low

Dependent: Low

Obsessive-Compulsive: Low

I'm surprisingly uncrazy. *shrugs* Ah well. I know how to manipulate those things, and I probably was.

I ordered my computer today. :) I should get it in between next Tuesday and Friday, depending on whether they mean business days or regular days.

I need to do some FPS multiplaying. I tend to r0xx0r on that. :)

Oh...Logan and Will have come up with a l33+ l16r4ry. I'll put it up here, but I won't claim credit for it.

A = A a @ 4

B = B b 6 8

C = C c K k <

D = D d |> |)

E = e E 3

F = F f

G = G g 9

H = H h # |-|

I = I i 1 |

J = J j

K = K k |<

L = L l 1 | |_ /

M = M m |V| |/|

N = N n ||

O = O o 0

P = P p |>

Q = Q q

R = R r

S = S s 5

T = T t 7 +

U = U u |_|

V = V v |/ /

W = W w //

X = X x

Y = Y y

Z = Z z 2

:)

I picked up an Eva 02 action figure today that's pretty nifty. I had no money, so Eric lent me the cash for it. I gave him my copy of Vampire: Redemption, so I figure we're pretty much even right now. Still, I'll pay him back on his birthday. Just to be a smartass.

Heh. "I never knew anyone who could be both a smartass and a dumbass, but you're pulling them both off right now." Eric said that to me. I was amused.

*sighs* I'm going to get into something now that's bugging me.

Friends, I know you mean well, but please don't inform me of what a good catch I am right now to try to improve my self-esteem. I really don't need it. I know I'm nifty. I know that there's not going to be a flood of willing wenches at my door because I'm single, despite you folks trying to convince me otherwise. I know you think Ashley must be crazy for letting me go.

I appreciate the efforts, but it's wasted. I know it's because you care. To tell you the truth, I wouldn't really mind it if I hadn't gotten it five to seven times today. And about three or four last night.

I need to start putting things on Zip disks so I can start transferring files when my computer gets here. And also get some basic housekeeping down on this comp.

I also need to pack. *grumbles* Don't wanna, but I'd better.

And laundry! I need to do laundry.

*sighs* I need me some slaves to do my bidding. If any of you readers are interested in doing menial tasks for no pay and being reduced in status to that of an animal (but not a cat, those are gods), then please let me know, okay? :)

Peace and Health

John-Boy

Logan wants this entry to be edited to say that Will did most of the work, and he just added a few things.



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |