| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
I believe

2001-07-29


http://www.turoks.net/cabana/firstpageofthebible.asp

I've got me a stalker. ;) She's Gwyn's little sister. She went and got a map to understand the place names in my diary. And now she's looking at engineering colleges in this state. If I were a different guy, I'd probably be creeped out by this. As it is, I see it as a new friend. :)

I think something's up with Ashley. She worries me at times. *sighs* I don't see me stopping loving her anytime soon.

Who am I kidding? It's me! I love everybody!

But I don't think that changes anything.

Tomorrow's Dad's birthday. I wanted to get him Almost Famous, but I couldn't find it. :( So I grabbed a chess program for him.

I was asked what I believed in today, considering they thought the church and I disagreed.

I believe in a supreme diety. I believe in fallability. I believe in spirits and souls. I believe in meditation. I believe in chaos. I believe in beauty. I believe in a form of karma. I believe in myself.

I dunno what else to write about.

Slainte Mhath and Pax Vobiscum.

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |