| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Helpstaff here and at college

2001-07-03


I've been on TimeScape for four years. Today, what happened?

Talvin offered to write me a reccomendation to Drac for me to be on helpstaff. Huzzah!

I registered for classes today at Concord. My only class on Tuesdays and Thursdays is 11 - 12:15. And it's English. The rest of my stuff is Introduction to Programming I (an eight o'clock, but I think I'll survive. It also gets me out of one of my lab sciences), Introduction to Music, and Marching Band on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Monday nights I have Elementary German I. Wednesday nights I have General Psychology.

I may not have to take any math classes. There's a test I can take to skip into English 201, and I can take one similar to it to get me out of general math. And, as an English major, I only *need* general math, so, if I pass it, I don't have to take any more unless I want to. And since I hate math...

Today's been good. :)

Peace and Health

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |