| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
#%*&@#

2001-07-02


Just saw Moulin Rouge with Reka. *drools* I'm gonna see it again, iffen I can. :)

We ate at the new pizza place, Kali's Pizza. Pretty good! We also ran some errands, sang Fiddler songs, and bugged Logan at work. Not in that order, of course.

I now have no money.

Ashley and I went on a picnic. :) It was nice out, I made brownies, gave her flowers and a sonnet, and read her a story. Then we went someplace secluded and cuddled. :) Plus, she was wearing a really neat shirt! I liked it.

Today's been generally good until I got home. Now I'm being bitched at for being on the computer at such an ungodly hour. I have no clue as to why, since I'm normally on until one or two and there's no problem. So I'm going to bed kind of pissed.

Ooo...Reka and I talked more about going to a cabin for a week or so later this summer. It's about the same distance between here and a certain Pennsylvanian town, so we're hoping to get the GWB down to spend quality time with us. :)

I'm going to bed now. G'night

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |