| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Pissed off again

2001-07-05


All right, I'm pissed.

I got the Diablo II expansion today and a journal thing from Hot Topic. I spent some good high quality time with Ashley. I'm planning on getting together with Michelle tomorrow to work on her Changeling and Werewolf characters. This is not why I'm pissed. In fact, these are all good things.

However, something has come to my attention. I abuse my computer time. So, it's being limited. I'm supposed to be off by ten each night starting tomorrow. Mom's convinced that she has to do this for my own good, so I'm going to try to show her that night time's really not the time I'm on because I'm bored, but the time I'm on because I'm *doing* stuff. I write, I talk, I work on my webpage (sometimes), I roleplay. I do things at night. Daytime is the time I'm just farting around.

Peace and Health

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |