| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
"Victims? Aren't we all?"

2001-06-26


I'm pissed off right now. It took me fifteen fucking minutes to get my pair of fucking headphones from my fucking brother.

Fucking!

I finally got them back by saying I could go to the police because it was theft. He said I wouldn't do that. I told him that, yes, I would, because I was sick of his shit. Proceeded to mock him for not making anything of his life so far and, once again, demanded my headphones.

My brother's an asshole, in case you can't tell.

I feel like listening to piano stuff. Since I don't have much, I'm listening to Metallica I downloaded off Morpheus (I'm such a rebel). It doesn't quite serve the purpose I need.

I spent the day with Reka and Angie. 'twas Reka's birfday. So, we went to Kroger's, Blockbuster, her house, Kroger's again (where we paid entirely in change), the Chinese place, and her house once again. We watched "Edward Scissorhands," parts of "Jesus Christ Superstar," and most of "The Crow." We had to leave off on that so she could get Angie and me home by midnight. :(

I love "The Crow."

Reka's doggy loved me. He normally hates males, apparently. We wrestled. He tried to kiss me. I tried to avoid it. I'm not sure who won that one.

Tomorrow/later today, I get to see Ashley! :) We're going to the carnival to ride the rides which are put together by drunkards and junkies. ;) Yay!

I'm leaving. My head hurts.

Slainte Mhath!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |