| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Naze Nani John-Boy! Wai!!

2001-06-24


San!

Ni!

Ichi!

Kaboon!

Wai!!!

"Naze Nani John-Boy"

I either have you laughing or confused right now. I refuse to answer questions about the previous statements or why I'm in a bunny suit. Ask Logan if you're desperate to know; I'm sure he'll be more than willing to tell.

This is my diary's birthday. Huzzah! In celebration, I suppose I should reflect upon the past year and explain what I've learned.

Piss on that. I don't wanna.

I talked to my Ashley today. :) To tell you the truth, I don't even remember what we talked about. Does it matter though? It was a good conversation.

Tomorrow's Reka's birthday. I think we may be having a video day. Huzzah!

Eh...I don't have much else to say.

Peace and Health.

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |