| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
*sigh*

2001-05-31


Really, I can't think of anything to say. I feel like writing, but I honestly can't think of anything.

*sighs* Everyone who I tell I'm not going to Cedar Point immediately says "Your woman?" or something to that effect. It's kind of getting on my nerves.

Speaking of my woman, I spent time with her today. Her mom has decreed that we can only see each other once a week. Will that matter? Not really. Especially since we could probably convince her that me going to church with them on Sundays doesn't count as an official date.

Tomorrow's graduation practice. Can anyone say "redundant?" I'm bringing a book.

Ashley showed me what she seems to think of as her biggest flaw. Foolish girl. She thinks that physical stuff could bug me. We've known each other for a year and a half and she thinks that. Yeah, it kind of bugged me. Why? Because of the emotions behind it. Would it be able to stop me from loving her? No. A very distinct no. As it is, I see it as just making the rest of her look all the more attractive.

I tried to make Dad watch the D&D movie today. He said he would only if I sat through it with him. We didn't even make it an hour (including previews). I swear, if you gave me nine years and a budget, I could bring about a movie that was actually worth watching. And every single night of those nine years would be spent at a different game, getting more and more ideas to implement.

I'm sleepy.

Slainte Mhath and Pax Vobiscum

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |