| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Asshole.

2001-05-22


My brother is a complete and total asshole.

I had approximately 52 hours worth of MP3s. Had.

I'm tempted to burn his books.

I'm tempted to break his nose.

I'm tempted to reformat his hard drive.

I won't. I'll be better than that. Instead, I'll password all of my files from now on. Mom and Dad say that he won't be allowed on the computer until after I leave. I will refuse contact with him. For how long? I don't know. But, as far as I'm concerned right now, I no longer have him as a brother. Does that matter to me? Not really. I've got Nathan and Logan. Izzy and Reka are like sisters to me too. And I've got kittens? Who needs an abusive asshole of a brother when I've got kittens? :)

Peace and Health.

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |