| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Dammit, why am I so stupid?

2001-05-18


Guess who's a complete idiot? I'll give you a hint. It's me.

While on the phone with Ashley today, I did something that I now realize was really fucking stupid of me to do. I mentioned that since I'm going to be gone this summer, and gone a lot over the next year due to college, that if she meets someone to go for it. In her diary entry, now, she mentions that she's sad now because she knows that her heart's going to get broken. *sighs* Why am I so stupid? Why did I have to say that? Well, I know why I had to say that...I want her to be able to actually live while I'm gone. Just because I'm fine with a long distance relationship doesn't mean she is and all that. But, why did I have to say it when we still about three weeks or so before I leave? Someone shut me up before I say something else that I'll regret.

I squeaked twice during tonight's performance. Aren't I great?

Reka smashed me in the ribs with a car door. It's not bad, but I think it might bruise.

I had to sit through a two and a half hour assembly today. It really sucked donkey. Plus side, though! By reading a note Roxy and I were passing between each other, Stephanie has now realized that I don't like her and don't want her to be anywhere near me! :)

Yeah, I'm bitchy tonight. It's not really been a bad day, but just events make it seem that way.

Plus I made Ashley sad. That's kinda gotten to me.

G'night.

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |