| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
A is for Augmented Bio-Technology

2001-05-19


Ashley graduated tonight. I couldn't make it, though, because I was performing. *sighs* I thought about her, though.

Around 4:30 or so, I called her to apologize. At points during the apology it sounded like she almost crying, which made me feel pretty bad for having started this whole mess. The road to Hell is paved with good intentions and all that. For me, hurting someone I love is definitely my own personal hell. Proof that not all sayings are completely false.

After the performance tonight, I actually went with the group and went to Pizza Hut. Why? Actually, because I was hungry. It was an excuse to get pizza. Bohemian Rhapsody was played twice. What does that mean? Mike, WD-40, Lars, and I sang along. And head banged (head-bung?) at the appropriate part. :)

A Knight's Tale is pretty good. I saw it with Mommy today. Decidedly nifty.

A - the letter with which all paragraphs of this entry have started with. However, I promise to stop. Why? Because I'm going to bed. Peace and Health, y'all.

A John-Boy We All Know And Love

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |