| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
G'morning

2001-05-15


Damn that girl! I woke up at 7:22 and couldn't get back to sleep because I was thinking of her. I finally crawled out of bed at 9, showered, and played with Tiger. Tiger likes to be in the bathroom when someone's showering. I dunno why; I think it's because it's then that we don't get on his case if he's sleeping on a towel. Anyway, I was cleaning out my ears with a Q-tip afterwards. People with cats know that there's nothing felines like more than Q-tips. So, I tossed it in the floor for Tiger. Actually, I tossed it at the shower door (ding!), where it bounced into the floor (dok!), where Tiger immediately pounced upon it (THUNK). I was amused.

Toast = good. I wanted a bagel, but all we had were sesame seed ones. I hate sesame.

Betsie's ex-boyfriend Kevin IMed me. We discussed tattoos and current girlfriends. This is kind of odd since he's kind of been stalking Betsie for awhile (just recently stopped) and I figured, since I met him by being Betsie's friend, he may have a thing against me. *shrugs* Apparently not.

53 minutes until I get to see my baby. :)

Peace and Health

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |