| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Not much.

2001-05-12


Ashley said she loved me. :) Yay!

I went to my Gran's today. I love her to death, but she tries to spoil me. Ah well...I'm not complaining.

Danny Elfman is the man. Right now I'm listening to "Face Like A Frog." It's really nifty. :)

The play went well tonight. Is it a bad thing when the line that gets the most laughs is supposed to be serious? Aaron says "I have found you." when he finally figures out who Cinderella is, however he says it in such a monotonous way that you have to burst out laughing.

Is it a good thing when you feel that you're being turned around in circles? That's happening right now. @whee.

I hate vertigo.

I'm gonna split. Don't have much to say tonight.

Peace and Health

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |