| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Heehee.

2001-05-11


Heh.

I'm Ashley's first kiss. :)

She and I went on a picnic today. We went to the park, found a nice spot under the trees, and ate, read fairy tales, and watched the clouds through a hole in the trees. I introduced her to UberTang (although it was weak UberTang), which she managed to handle ok. She didn't drink too much of it, though...I don't know how she'd be on the resulting sugar buzz.

Today was the "Ancient Civilizations Faire" at school. It blew. Major bad. Why'd I go? Because Mom said I couldn't see Ashley today if I didn't. Also, I got extra credit points in my classes for going and dressing up. Of course I was in a kilt. Everyone else was in togas. ROME IS NOT THE ONLY ANCIENT CIVILIZATION!!

Heehee...I remember something funny. "In my day, we didn't lay around watching TV and talking on the telephone. When we got bored, we sacked Rome. And we liked it!"

I don't have much else to say, and I'm feeling kinda dizzy. I should probably rest some before my performance tonight (opening night of Cinderella).

Peace and Health

The Not as Cynical, Not As Pissy John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |