| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Today

2001-05-10


I just talked to my Ashley. :) I got home around 9, so I was worried it might be too late for us to really talk, but I was in luck. She seemed kind of distant, though...

I surprised Ilse today by telling her that I have a girlfriend. She seemed a little mad at me for not telling her earlier, but it really never came up. Jason was walking by at the moment and was stopped by her and asked "Did you know he has a girlfriend?" He didn't. So, I told him who. "Oh, her? She's sooooooo hot!" I found this to be quite funny because that's the first time I've ever heard Jason say anything like that about anyone.

I can make wallets completely and totally out of duct tape. I'm proud of myself.

I don't really have much else to say at the moment. Slainte Mhath and Pax Vobiscum!

John-Boy



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |